Logo banner


Home

Performances

New Members

Key People

Gallery

History

Music Samples

Contacts

Videos

Members Only

Key Contacts

Secretary & General Enquiries:
Paul Walker
Tel: 01372 289162
secretary@epsommalevoicechoir.org.uk

Press & Publicity:
Colin Davies
Tel: 01372 277269
publicity@epsommalevoicechoir.org.uk

Chair:
Jim Cruise
Tel: 020 8393 0700
chair@epsommalevoicechoir.org.uk

Concert Manager:
Charles Holme
Tel: 01372 363738
concerts@epsommalevoicechoir.org.uk

Ticket Sales:
Steve Hill
Tel: 020 8641 4496 
tickets@epsommalevoicechoir.org.uk

Webmaster:
Barry Toogood 
webmaster@epsommalevoicechoir.org.uk 

Concert Engagements

The choir is available  for private events, charity concerts  and other fund raising events. 

Contact:  Jim Cruise

Tel : 020 8393 0700

chair@epsommalevoicechoir.org.uk

 


Epsom Male Voice Choir 2017